Our Team

ICAN is the leadership resource that ignites the power of learning inspiration and connection for those who will lead their organizations into a sustainable future through leadership, innovation and collaboration.

Susan L. Henricks

President & CEO

susan@icanglobal.net


Amy McLaughlin

Vice President, Programs and Operations

amy@icanglobal.net



Julie Burrell Lillig

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

julie@icanglobal.net


Allison Schorr Zach

Director – Marketing, Communications & Events

allison@icanglobal.net


Tracy Stuart

Director, Finance & HR

tracy@icanglobal.net


Erin Potter

Program Manager & Marketing Coordinator

erin@icanglobal.net


Ashley Benoit

Client Account Administrator

ashley@icanglobal.net


Lisa Kaplan 2016_for website
Lisa Kaplan

Conference Development

lkaplan@icanglobal.net