Our Team

ICAN is the leadership resource that ignites the power of learning inspiration and connection for those who will lead their organizations into a sustainable future through leadership, innovation and collaboration.

SusanHenricks_ICAN_CEO_page

Susan L. Henricks

President & CEO

susan@icanglobal.net

 


AmyMcLaughlin

Amy McLaughlin

Vice President, Programs and Operations

amy@icanglobal.net


KellyRocha

Kelly Rocha

Vice President, Leadership Strategies

kelly@icanglobal.net


JulieBurrellLillig

Julie Burrell Lillig

Director, Strategic Partnerships

julie@icanglobal.net


AllisonSchorr

Allison Schorr

Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications

allison@icanglobal.net


ErinPotter

Erin Potter

Program Manager & Marketing Coordinator

erin@icanglobal.net


TracyMartinez

Tracy Stuart

Director, Finance & HR

tracy@icanglobal.net


AndreaSmith_croppedAndrea Smith

Business Development Coordinator

andrea@icanglobal.net


Lisa Kaplan 2016_for website

Lisa Kaplan

Conference Development

lkaplan@icanglobal.net


LisaTurner

Lisa Turner

Conference Coordinator

lturner@icanglobal.net