Programs Calendar

ICAN is the catalyst to transform your organization through thoughtful, strategic and engaging programs harness this potential to develop leaders without limits.

Defining Leadership for Men - Fall 2017 Orientation

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Learn more

Defining Leadership for Men - Fall 2017 Session 1

Thursday, September 28, 2017 | All Day

Learn more

Women's Leadership Circles Fall 2017 - Transition to Retirement & Beyond

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 | 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Learn more

Defining Leadership for Women - Fall 2017 Session 2

Thursday, October 19, 2017 | All Day

Learn more

Leadership Exchange Events: Omaha 7x7x7

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Creighton University Harper Center Ballroom, Omaha NE

Learn more

Defining Leadership for Men - Fall 2017 Session 2

Thursday, October 26, 2017 | All Day

Learn more

Speaker Series - Leading with a Defined Philosophy: Why Leadership Philosophy Matters and How to Develop One

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mammel Hall, Omaha NE

Learn more

Defining Leadership for Women - Fall 2017 Session 3

Thursday, November 9, 2017 | All Day

Learn more

Defining Leadership for Men - Fall 2017 Session 3

Thursday, November 16, 2017 | All Day

Learn more

Defining Leadership for Women - Fall 2017 Session 4

Thursday, December 7, 2017 | All Day

Learn more

1 2